Map for the Civil Parish of Drumreilly
(Barony of Drumahaire)
In County Leitrim
Showing Townland Locations

The following list of Townlands are indexed by number
as shown in the map above.

1Annagh Lower13Cuiltia25Kilgarriff
2Annagh Upper14Derreenageer26Kilmore
5Cleighran Beg17Druminalass29Sradrinagh
6Cleighran More18Drumnafinnila30Sranagarvanagh  
7Corglass19Drumnafinnila Barr31Tullynahaia
8Cornageeha North20Drumristin32Tullynapurtin
10Cornamucklagh North  22Fahy34Urbal
11Cornamucklagh South23Greaghnafarna35Urbal Barr
12Cortober24Inishmagrath Island (L. Allen)    

Special thanks to John Hunter for his assistance with obtaining, digitizing and getting the above map online

Please forward any suggestions or comments on this site to Ed Finn at

Click here to return to the Leitrim-Roscommon home page