Map of Civil Parish of Kilbride
In County Roscommon
Showing Townland Locations

The following list of Townlands are indexed by number
as shown in the map above.

1   Ballinderry22   Corradrehid
2   Cappagh23   Derrane
3   Carroward24   Derrycanan
4   Carrowbaun25   Derryconny
5   Carrowboy26   Dooherty
6   Carrowcain27   Drumdaff
7   Carrowkeel28   Fearmore
8   Carrownalassan     29   Grange
9   Carrowntornan30   Kinitty
10   Cartron31   Leitrim
11   Cashelmeehan32   Lisgobban
12   Casheltauna33   Lisheen Loughtin
13   Cloonarragh34   Mountpleasant
14   Cloonbony35   Mullymucks
15   Cloonconny36   Rathconor
16   Cloonelly37   Rathmore
17   Cloonerk38   Roxborough
18   Coggalbeg39   Smaghaan
19   Coolteige40   Tonlegee
20   Corbo41    Tully
21   Cornashinnagh  

NOTICE: This map is based on a series of maps available through the LDS FHC. Some inconsistencies have been noted between this series of maps and the Alphabetical Index of Towns and Townlands used for the 1851 census. Some of these inconsistencies are associated with the spelling of various Townlands, while others inconsistencies are associated with the addition or absence of Townlands referenced in the Alphabetical Index.
As a user of these maps, if you should observe any inconsistencies, please take the time to send an email to Ed Finn, and detail your observation. Every effort will be made to make the maps as accurate as possible.

This map is a joint Leitrim-Roscommon/Rootsweb project
Special thanks to David Falion and William Gately for their assistance in making this map available to the researchers at the Leitrim-Roscommon site

Please forward any suggestions or comments on this site to Ed Finn at

Click here to return to the Leitrim-Roscommon home page