Map for the Civil Parish of Kilkeevin
In County Roscommon
Showing Townland Locations

The following list of Townlands are indexed by number
as shown in the map above.

3Annaghmaghera   18Cloonalis33Cloonelt48Drumalough63Rampark
6Ballindrumlea21Clooncah36Cloonlatieve51Harristown66Southpark Demesne
8Ballymulrennan23Cloonchambers38Cloonroughan   53Knockmurry68Taghnoose
9Beagh24Cloonconra39Cloonsuck54Knockroe69Termon Beg
10Breanabeg25Clooncoose North   40Cloontarsna55Leveelick70Termon More
11Caher26Clooncoose South41Cloontrask56Lisboy71Tonrevagh
13Carrowgarve28Clooncran43Creggancor58Listhomasroe   73Willsbrook
15Carrowmore30Cloondacarra Beg45Creglahan60Meelickaduff  

NOTICE: This map is based on a series of maps available through the LDS FHC. Some inconsistencies have been noted between this series of maps and the Alphabetical Index of Towns and Townlands used for the 1851 census. Some of these inconsistencies are associated with the spelling of various Townlands, while others inconsistencies are associated with the addition or absence of Townlands referenced in the Alphabetical Index.
As a user of these maps, if you should observe any inconsistencies, please take the time to send an email to Ed Finn, and detail your observation. Every effort will be made to make the maps as accurate as possible.

This map is a joint Leitrim-Roscommon/Rootsweb project
Special thanks to David Falion and William Gately for their assistance in making this map available to the researchers at the Leitrim-Roscommon site

Please forward any suggestions or comments on this site to Ed Finn at

Click here to return to the Leitrim-Roscommon home page