Map for the Civil Parish of Kiltubbrid
In County Leitrim
Showing Townland Locations

The following list of Townlands are indexed by number
as shown in the map above.

1Aghacashel22Derreen (Lloyd)43Edenavow64Loughscur
2Aghacashlaun23Derreen (Southwell)   44Edenmore65Moher
4Aghakilbrack25Drumad (Beirne)46Garvagh67Mullaghaneigh
5Aghakilmore26Drumad (Moran)47Gortnagullion68Mullaghboy
8Annaghkeenty (Pt. of)   29Drumany50 Keshcarrigan71 Mullaun Glebe
9Aughrim30Drumaragh51KESHCARRIGAN TOWN *   72Prughlish
10Bunrevagh31Drumaweel Glebe52Kilclare Beg73Rantoge Glebe
11Carrick32Drumbranned53Kilclare More74Roscarban
14Corderry (Morton)35Drumcromaun56Laheen77Scardaun
15Corderry (Peyton)36Drumgud57Laheen (Peyton)78Scrabbagh
16Corglass37Drumhubbrid58Leitra79Seltan (McDonald)  
17Cornaleck38Drumineigh Glebe59Leitrim80Seltan (Moran)
* The location for the TOWN of Keshcarrigan has not been shown on the above map

NOTICE: This map is based on a series of maps available through the LDS FHC. Some inconsistencies have been noted between this series of maps and the Alphabetical Index of Towns and Townlands used for the 1851 census. Some of these inconsistencies are associated with the spelling of various Townlands, while others inconsistencies are associated with the addition or absence of Townlands referenced in the Alphabetical Index.
As a user of these maps, if you should observe any inconsistencies, please take the time to send an email to Ed Finn, and detail your observation. Every effort will be made to make the maps as accurate as possible.

Special thanks to Tom Dyer for his assistance in making this map available to the researchers at the Leitrim-Roscommon site

Please forward any suggestions or comments on this site to Ed Finn at

Click here to return to the Leitrim-Roscommon home page