Map of County Leitrim
Showing Civil Parish Locations

The following list of parishes are indexed by number as shown in the map above.

1.   Annaduff                         10.  Killanummery
2.   Carrigallen                      11.  Killarga    
3.   Cloonclare                       12.  Killasnet   
4.   Cloone                           13.  Kiltoghert  
5.   Cloonlogher                      14.  Kiltubbrid  
6.   Drumlease                        15.  Mohill      
7.   Drumreilly                       16.  Oughteragh  
8.   Fenagh                           17.  Rossinver   
9.   Inishmagrath                                      

Special thanks to Brian Mitchell, whose book "a new genealogical atlas of ireland" was the guide for the above map

Please forward any suggestions or comments on this site to Ed Finn at

click here to return to the Leitrim-Roscommon home page